to promote, develop and protect the economic vitality of the community

City Contacts

City Hall Front Desk:

(707) 678-7000
City of Dixon Web site

City Council:


City Manager:

Jon Cox Interim

Mayor of Dixon:

Jack Batchelor Jr.

City Clerk:

Steve Johnson

Community Development Department:

Dave Dowswell, Director

Economic Development Department:

Mark Heckey, Director

Parks & Recreation

707 678-7000

Chief of Police:

Jon Cox

 Chief of Fire:

Aaron McAlister

Ribbon Cuttings & 95.3 KUIC Coffee Breaks!

Thursday, July 24 @ 10:00 a.m

INTERWEST Insurance Services, Inc

Chamber Office
220 N. Jefferson St.

Wednesday July 23, 2014.

Dixon Financial & Insurance
Kelly Nixon Construction
Law Offices of Dane Besneatte

100 North Adams Street, Dixon
From 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

$5.00 Members, $10.00 Non Members-First Time Guests Free.

Great Networking…………….