to promote, develop and protect the economic vitality of the community

City Hall Front Desk:(707) 678-7000

Mayor of Dixon: Jack Batchelor Jr.

Councilmembers: Vice Mayor Dane Besneatte, Steve Bird, Thom Bouge

Jerry Castañon Sr,

City Manager: Jim Lindley

 City Clerk: Suellen Johnston,

Community Development Department: Dave Dowswell,

Director Human Resorce Director: Steve Johnson

Economic Development Department: D’ Andre Wells

Parks and Recreations Department:

Chief of Police:
Jon Cox

 Chief of Fire:
Aaron McAlister

Ribbon Cuttings & 95.3 KUIC Coffee Breaks!

Thursday, July 24 @ 10:00 a.m

INTERWEST Insurance Services, Inc

Chamber Office
220 N. Jefferson St.

Wednesday July 23, 2014.

Dixon Financial & Insurance
Kelly Nixon Construction
Law Offices of Dane Besneatte

100 North Adams Street, Dixon
From 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

$5.00 Members, $10.00 Non Members-First Time Guests Free.

Great Networking…………….